Research Design Course: Follow along on slideshare

I am currently teaching a Research Design and Qualitative Methods course at Ryerson University. This is a core course for an interdisciplinary group of students, from social work, to business, to psychology, to sociology to…well you get the picture.

I will be uploading slides from my lectures regularly. See them all at:

http://www.slideshare.net/sladner

I have toyed with adding audio, but so far my students do not appear to be too interested. Are you? If so, let me know and I will add audio to my slide space.

3 responses to “Research Design Course: Follow along on slideshare

  1. please do ad audio!

    thx

  2. Sam, I don’t know how hard it is for you to add audio, but I found it difficult to follow along with the first set of slides, as the slides contained only key points (as every good set of slides should). Audio would be a great help, if it’s not too much trouble for you.

  3. Stay tuned for audio! I’ll be recording for the first time today and will post it up with the slides.

Leave a Reply

